Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excelente atencion. Joaquin contesto con claridad todas mis dudas y me hicieron una oferta razonable por el auto que entregue y por el nuevo lease. Su trato fue familiar y respetuoso todo el tiempo. Salimos de alli con un buen auto y muy satisfechos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very accommodating and thoughtful as I waited for my car to be serviced. Thanks for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excelente servicio al cliente, acompañamiento en el proceso de compra y seguimiento después de la compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Kind and courteous staff, timely service. Good communication through phone calls and text messages with updates. I love the free Lyft feature.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

El especialista en ventas Jahncarlos Burgos fue muy profesional desde el primer momento que se nos presentó ya que nos mostró todas las ventajas del vehículo que estábamos comprando y nos explicó detalladamente todas las especificaciones del modelo. Nos mostró varios vehículos del inventario hasta que decidimos cerrar la compra. Su servicio al cliente fue excepcional Asi como el de la especialista financiera Fanny quien nos explicó detalladamente todos los detalles del cierre . El manager Igualmente fue muy atento. Servicio de Excelencia. Los vehículos con una limpieza impecable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Jeannette helped me and explained my new deal will all details, she is great , I would choose Mazda Brickell if she keeps working there, happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Jordi Alvarez was by far the most knowledgeable yet empathetic, automotive sales rep that I’ve ever negotiated with. In the past 15 years that I’ve been driving, I’ve never felt that I’m fully invested with a maker. However, Jordi’s commitment to Mazda’s consumer experience was inspiring - It even empowered me to personally terminate Nissan’s lease ahead of schedule and with the corporate team directly. I was transparent about feeling tired of the way that Bill Seidle Doral was operating and devaluing me as a long term customer. As if the elegant exterior and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Jordi Alvarez was by far the most knowledgeable yet empathetic, automotive sales rep that I’ve ever negotiated with. In the past 15 years that I’ve been driving, I’ve never felt that I’m fully invested with a maker. However, Jordi’s commitment to Mazda’s consumer experience was inspiring - It even empowered me to personally terminate Nissan’s lease ahead of schedule and with the corporate team directly. I was transparent about feeling tired of the way that Bill Seidle Doral was operating and devaluing me as a long term customer. As if the elegant exterior and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent customer service, clean, professional associates, and good quality work and on time! Thank you for the special attention!!! Very professional team work and nice amenities!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Great people, very professional and happy to fix an issue with my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Met with sales advisor named JORDI ALVAREZ, which made the car purchase outsanding and enjoyable. Very honest, kind and patient. Jordi has helped me buy my first car and accommodated me with the best! Great service Good company!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service was great! Everyone was very welcoming and I was greeted as I walked in. The service on the car was perfect. No complaints! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

10/10. Amazing experience. Everything was flawless. They treated me like family. Definitely will come back and would recommend this place 100%! Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My car buying experience was amazing thanks to Joaquin and the employees at Brickell Mazda who went above and beyond to make my transaction an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Muy buena atención, todos muy amables. colaboradores y su servicios es excelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Issac was vary helpful and professional! In general all the team was very kind. Also They provide me a car to use on the meantime of the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very happy with the service at Brickell Mazda, everyone was very helpful and courteous and most importantly the car was repaired quickly in the time it was promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent. Eros was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Very helpful and quick. Sales rep Jennifer was knowledgeable and helped with understanding each step in buying the car. Easy recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Muy buen servicio! Me compre mi primer coche con ellos y estoy muy contenta! Gracias a José Escalona por ayudarnos con todo el proceso! Recomendare este dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They're professionals at their business and strive to make your shopping experience as hassle free and positive as possible. I would highly recommend them to Mazda fans like myself!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great place to get a new car. I went into the dealership looking for a fair deal for a good quality car. Everyone there was very helpful to my needs and were great! Very happy with my new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Service Was Excellent From The Manager To The Financial Officer To The Sales Person Jennifer It Was A Great Experience Manny And Richard Where Also Supper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

THE BEST 👍good communication, straight to the point nothing more to ask for Made my experience a way better, good presentation and very kind person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Eros was amazing ! Service is great ! Place is great, best customer service ! Would definitely be back ! Super happy with the convenience and location, and service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Cuando estuve en Brikel Mazda me atendieron a tiempo y mi experiencia fue excelente y su personal son muy profesionales y serviciales. y mi carro corre mejor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

1000% son increibles tratan de ayudarte en todo lo qie este a su alcanze el finansista , el gerente y el vendedor jose muy bueno sali me satisfecha con el carro q queria

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Great and timely service. All work to be performed is carefully explained. The valet service is the best -- incredible convenience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great service and attention. I also liked that customers has the option of being dropped(and picked up) anywhere, at no charge, to continue with their plans without interruptions while their cars are being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Fantastic office!! Very clean, great attention! Jennifer our seller was GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Muy buen servicio 100% recomendado. Son atentos y profesionales. La atención fue dedicada y te dan cupones para tomar algo en la cafetería.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Moises Napoles was the first person to greet us at the Brickell Mazda dealership. He was very patient with us as we searched for a car. He answered our questions and went out of his way to ensure we walked out with the right car. The Brickell Mazda offices are clean, professional and inviting to guests.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The sales associate Jeannette Rodriguez have a excellent Customer service, She help me with everything I need all the time. I give her a 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Everyone at Brickell Mazda were so helpful to me in every way. JahnCarlos Burgos and I sat down and discussed the best car for me. He listened to all my concerns as an 80 year old driver and I was able to test drive several cars before I chose the “perfect “ car for me. In addition he was able to teach me all the buttons and how they worked in this gorgeous car. The kindness, patience and respect from JahnCarlos Burgos made me feel confident that I chose the right dealership and the most caring sales representative of this dealership! JahnCarlos ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Had a fantastic experience buying a new car there just last week. We decided to do everything online and My-Ling helped us go from applying for the lease to getting the car delivered to our house within 24 hours. Lease terms were fair and everyone was really responsive throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I recently visited Brickell Mazda to trade in my leased vehicle. Jordi Alvarez made the experience one of the best I’ve had at the dealership. He was extremely helpful and attentive and made sure I received everything I needed. He went above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

AMAZING AS USUAL. I enjoyed tremendously working with the team at Brickell Mazda. I am on my second vehicle with them nd the service is impecable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Una muy buena atención carisma sociables súper nice me encantó como manejan todo brindando sus servicios y me fui muy contenta con el carro .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great customer service! I received my car in a reasonable time. I was provided with a lyft. I did not have to wait at the dealership. Everyone was wearing a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excelente servicio! La atención de Jeannete me hizo sentir muy seguro. De no haber sido por su explicación no hubiese tomado la decisión definitiva

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The service was excellent! They had me Lift home while my car was there and then picked me up at home to get my car back! V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Kudos to My-Ling Parra, Jancarlos Burgos and Michel Pedrianes, who made our entire experience of scheduling an appointment, test-driving and buying a vehicle really easy and enjoyable. I have absolutely no hesitation in giving them the thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Honestly the experience of buying a car in the US is not good, it takes a lot of time and I always have the feeling that I was cheated on something, but this is my perception. Everyone is always very kind and it's really worth it. I will have to go back to services because there is something that does not work in my car and that is not acceptable, time is short and taking the vehicle always causes us more delays and changes in the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Jordi helped us get us a car. Have great customer service and treated us like no other.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Jordi was very good. Amazing! Explained everything throughly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I highly recommend the salesman Rafael Soriano and his manager Oliver Mayoral. Both of them were very professional with our purchase of the CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Abel at Brickell. He was very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning to this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

The sales person was very helpful. And when I had a problem the manager was very involved in helping me resolve the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very good service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I can’t wait to go back and get my Miata.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

The friendly staff, the valet service, and the ease of general communication and scheduling make Brickell Mazda my go-to place.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Mi experiencia en este dealer fue satisfactoria, son muy diligentes y rápidos. Quien me asistió fue Jordi Álvarez, me brindó un excelente servicio, un vendedor muy agradable y atento, contestó a gusto todas mis preguntas sobre los vehículos, estuve muy a gusto con sus atenciones.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great place to buy a car! Everyone was very nice and attentive. We didn’t spend a lot of time in there wasted like the usually dealer experience, this was different and better 👍🏼 Highly recommended the salesman Joaquin and Pablo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

El dia ayer llegue a Brickell Mazda en busca de opciones para comprar y debo agradecer la atención brindada por uno de sus vendedores: Jordi! Desde que llegamos nos atendio con la mejor disposicion y consiguio para nosotros una muy buena opcion. Gracias Jordi por que hasta el ultimo momento tu atencion ha sido impecable. Que sigan los exitos para ti y todo el equipo de Brickell Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Jordi is amazing!!!!!! Very patient and friendly. After selling me my car, he took the time to actually teach me everything about the car and how to use the features. If you go into Brickell Mazda, ask for this man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service at Brickell Mazda was very prompt and courteous. We had lunch nearby during the service appointment and it was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The salesman Joaquin was great! Very knowledgeable about the car and all the info he provided was what we needed to close the deal! I highly recommend him to all my friends and family. Great experience at Brickell Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service!! Thank you!! (Original) Muy buen servicio!! Gracias!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Agradecido con la atención brindada. Muy buena experiencia de Jeannette Rodriguez y sinceridad. Nos veremos en otra oportunidad. Gracias por todo. Feliz día!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mario Murgado was not my sales agent. It was Jeannette Rodriguez and I did not need go to the dealer on Brickell. She took my car to my house

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

All I can definitely say is AMAZING! I got a fantastic new 2021 Mazda CX-5 but to be honest this wouldn’t be possible without JEANETTE! She gives more than beyond for you. The way that she treats you, that explain, organize and find the perfect fit for you! On my experience I just feel super happy all the time o can never erase the smile on my face! She make my experience being fantastic.. the best of everything is that I have already a month with my car and she still keep contact with me to do follow up of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The best place to buy a car whit the best pieces! 100% recomendado hablan español y es el mejor trato! El mejor concesionario de carros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I enjoy the experience, the people were professional and manage my very specific requirement very well. I do recommend this place for used cars sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mario is a true professional, he explained everything clearly and made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend him. Overall, my experience was a 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I was really worried about having to go through the process of getting a new car but Jahncarlos made me feel much better about it. Thanks! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service. They took care of us and even gave us a ride home when the car needed to be serviced. Really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Brickell Mazda Service was a great experience. Ms. Heidy Sosa was really Professional, Mazda has a tremendous Asset on her .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our sales person Jennifer Martinez was very nice, proactive and cordial. Not the same for the sales manager. Our vehicle was deliver in perfect condition and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excelente servicio y atención con mucha mística de trabajo y responsabilidad, me encanto el dealer sus instalaciones y su personal muy atentos, todo es muy moderno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The CX-30 we wanted was not on the lot. We were told by the salesperson that the model we wanted would arrive a few days later. We were then contacted the following week that the car had arrived and would be ready to pick up the following day. When we arrived at the dealer we were taken to the finance person to sign the paperwork. As expected when purchasing a new vehicle, we signed a series of documents. The finance person very polite and professional provided us with information about "add-ons: to the car, extended warranties, tire warranties, etc. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

5 star service here. From the time we stepped in, we were instantly greeted. Jordi was amazing and very knowledgeable, but most importantly very personable with us. Which made me extremely comfortable. I've been to several dealerships and wanted to leave right away. Jordi took his time to explain in detail about Mazda vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Professional dealership with minimal wait time, they really have the cars they show online in stock. Was very pleased with Jose's service, very knowledgeable employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

After visiting several dealers, my wife and I decided to purchase our car at Brickell Mazda. Jordi helped us find the perfect car. He was very patient and cordial, he is also extremely knowledgeable. We were able to find a great car that fitted our budget. If you plan to visit Brickell Mazda, ask for Jordi, he will help you find the best solution for your budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great Place to buy a vehicle. I had a great experience specially with the sales agent. His professionalism and customer relations were above the best. Buying a car at this dealership changed my perception about purchasing a vehicle period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Los mejores, muy profesionales y eficientes. Rápidos y muy responsables en el trato y el servicio. Fui atendido por Abel muy profesional, el mejor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

excellent service prompt and quality attention, accurate and truthful information, I found great solutions to everything that has arisen and they have made my visit very pleasant and lightEleven,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Jordi was amazing! He made me and my partner feel so comfortable to buy our first car! Definitely will be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We are very happy with Fiorella’s service, she knows how to address the clients needs in a professional manner. She and her manager should get a 5 star. The Finance department rating 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service. Responsables and on time! I would have loved the car being thoroughly washed but it’s ok. Maybe next time? Thanks for your service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Jenifer was an amazing help at the time to buy our car.....she guides us in all prosses........ im very happy with my brand new car....thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. My salesman, Jose Escalona worked tirelessly to get me the best deal on my lease of the 2021 CX 30. Was in and out in 3 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

very satisfying, with excellent quality, costumer service of the best. I recommend your service they have a highly qualified team always ready to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. The only thing is that the parking lot to view the available cars is far from the dealership .The dealership is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My first car from Brickell Mazda. Rolando Toledo went above and beyond to make sure I got the color I wanted. He had the car delivered to my home with all the paperwork ready and even arranged for the pick up my trade-in. This is the easiest most smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Kudos to Rolando for his excellent service and professionalism and also to Joaquin Hernandez for preparing the paperwork quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great Dealership, professional assistance in Jordy. Awesome product in the Mazda 6 line up. Expeditious service in the finance Dept . Fair trade in price given .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Easy to work whit my second car front there. Ayme tazy is a great person the service is excellent i recommend a family member and they got a good deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The service always is friendly and professional. Maybe, the car must be washed much better than it was but the rest is good. Thanks, E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I’ve been a loyal customer for Brickell Mazda for 3 years now and am always happy with the service here. Jorge Amores always helps me and he is amazing! He goes above and beyond every single time and is always very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the service he provided and will continue to go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very good costumer service good service takns four you time . Very happy four my cards . Muchas gracias por todo . Muy buen carro gracias y muy bien servicio y atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

A pleasure to take my vehicle to Brickell Mazda Service department, as always from the moment I am greeted until they return the vehicle I am treated extremely well. Kudos to Eros Cruz, my Service Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Estoy encantada con mi nuevo Mazda 3 2021. Me atendieron super bien en la Agencia Mazda Brickell. Las ejecutivas Jeannete Rodriguez y Rosa Mateo quienes me atendieron, me trataron de forma muy profesional; y con vocación de servicio, respondieon a todas mis dudas y se adecuaron a mis necesidades. Altamente recomendadas, tanto la agencia como sus ejecutivas. Gracias por el apoyo!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent service, information, etc

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My overall experience was good thanks to Moises Napole. He was very attentive/ patient and made sure to find me a car that was in my budget. His customer service was phenomenal! I will definitely return to this place thanks to him. Only downside to my visit was it took very long to finally sign the paper work in finance. However everyone was nice and friendly throughout my visit so that made it better.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Just bought my car with the help of Jose Escalona, he's the best there is. Im extremelly happy with my experience. Go look for him when coming to this dealership he will help as much as he can .


Leave Us A Review