Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Kind gentleman made everything as easy as it can be Luis was my service man. Got me a lift them he order a lift back great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent customer service, they offer you the best deal to suit your situation and leave no stone unturned to ensure you leave with exactly what you wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Went there to install a trailer hitch and cross bar, as well as navigation SD card. Eros Cruz the sales contact was super helpful and efficient, scheduled the whole thing through texts in advance making it fully contactless. The drop-off was super easy, they call a Lyft for you as part of the service and picking up the car was also great, and safe, they also clean the car. It is our first Mazda, we could not have been more pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very professional Quickly Efficacy Some women employees use the facemask under their nose... they are at service mazda Brickell. Luis Pelaez was EXTREMELY EFFICIENT , he used his iPad outside to protected me for being inside. THANK YOI SO MUCH LUIS PELAEZ

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good experience and good treatment. (Original) Buena experiencia y buen trato.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Everyone was extremely patient and caring and wanted the best for me. I also received advise from them that most dealerships would to use you for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Profesional ,amable, respetuso único el trabajo de Jordys Alvarez magnífico desde la primera cita quedamos encantados con su trabajo salimos con el carro y el pago justo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best service in town! They pick and deliver your car, no overcharge and the work is done by professionals and certified tech. Highly recommend Brickell Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I appreciated the courtesy pickup and delivery of my car. My car arrived clean as well. As far as I can tell they performed the oil and filter change. Car seems to be in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Me han parecido que el personal es amable, buscan la comodidad del usuario y le ofrecen un ambiente educado y contextualizado al idioma de cada uno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent Service, excellent peoples. It is a really 5 Stars Service Center that never overcharge you ! Absolutely the Best place in Miami ! Thank you very much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

JUAN TOOK CARE OF ALL THE CONCERNS I HAD WITH THE APPLE CARPLAY. JUAN AND THE REST OF THE SERVICE TECHNICIANS WERE ABLE TO HELP ME SOLVE THE ISSUE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jonathan the service rep is the best person to deal with. Professional, friendly and efficient!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Juan mi services advisor , The first explain to me in detail and so well the services that my vehicle needed, I recommend it, thanks juan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very friendly when arriving at the dealership. Great customer satisfaction and they were very attentive. Purchase a new cx-5 and was very pleased with my new vehicle. Will recommend this dealer to anyone... Very professional.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

In a few words thank you very much especially to Joaquin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. Luis paid attention to my needs and made sure my concerns about my car was taken care of. The service department was as great as always. I did not work with the sales department long enough to rate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

kind, professional service along with a GREAT deal made us very please with both the buying experience and our new cx-5! jeannette and joaquin were very attentive and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The saleswoman Fabiola Castillo was very professional. She was very concerned about my needs that I was looking for and made all her effort, so that I would be satisfied and return again to Brickell Mazda, for Her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great costumer service and ready to see me when I arrived at dealer ship. Financing portion of traction went quickly and very efficiently. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great service and good customer service Thanks I’m happy with the purchase , I like the car , quite affordable price I recommend this dealer 👌 thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very special thanks to Janet and Alex, super nice attention and care. It seems a great working place. Hope the service will be at least like sales. Best Regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Aimee was really helpful in getting the car we wanted. This is our second car with Aimee and Brickell Mazda and both times have been easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service provided by Mr. Joaquin Hernandez and the Finance Team. Highly recommended! .. Attention to detail very professional. The finance team provided excellent assistance. I’ll definitely recommend Brickell Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great overall job by everyone in the service department Luis was very informed and answered all my questions even got a free coffee & a Lyft back home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Best place in Miami to buy a car, hands down. They work with you and they have quality cars. Just bought my second car from them being that my first one was perfect and gave me zero issues, kept it for a year before deciding I wanted a luxury one and I am in love! Thank you for making my Christmas gift to myself a good one! I checked out a couple dealers before I came back to them just to be sure and I was not disappointed. Don’t even bother with Hgregg. Especially if you’re a woman, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Special thanks to Joaquin and Javi for their professionalism and care. Guys, you have an incredible team. I just want to say thank you. Merry Christmas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service!! Explained everything perfect. Loved the effort. Got me what I needed. Thank you very much. I love my new mazda so much! 😀🥰😍 J.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Eros from Brickell Mazda in Miami is an amazing service advisor. He responds to you in a timely matter and he is always willing to help. He is honest, trustworthy, and never tries to over sell you on services for our car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Jeanette was very knowledgeable, courteous and supportive in the process of selecting and negotiating my new Mazda lease. This is my 3rd Mazda lease from Brickell Mazda. This shows the level of service this team provides in all their departments. Their service department has been excellent over these years that I have been servicing my Mazda’s at Brickell Mazda. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, I FEEL LIKE A HOME IN MAZDA BRICKELL, JEANNETTE RODRIGUEZ SALE ASSOCIATE, ALWAYS PROVIDE US WITH AND EXCELLENT SERVICES.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I came in to the dealer not planning on buying but just wanted to see the CX30. The attention and service was superior. Bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Everything was great all the process from top to bottom was great the delivery was easy and finance with gil was smooth and easy love my new mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Excellent service! I always have a wonderful experience every time I visit this dealership. Top service and always very friendly staff. I’m a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great customer service and value. Luis was friendly and helpful. The Lyft service made it easy to manage the service. All done in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Everything was great . Internet service , manager , saleswoman , Financial specialist . The dealer are very clean and quite, All the peoples are friendly Definitely I will recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Friendly and very attentive. Abel was respective of my time and demonstrated a great deal of concern in finding the vehicle that matched my needs, options and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great service! Valet pick-up, quick service and easy return. The while process could not be any easier!! The service technician called to review the tune-up details. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great service, quick and fast. I was told what was recommended and they accommodate extra services at my request. It took less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

2019: Pro Tip for Service Department: Make appointment online for early morning, arrive early, and leave quickly. I’ve been getting my car serviced here over 5 yrs. Never fails to work. Just come with patience and a smile, plus check for coupons online to save money on services. New Service Advisor Manuel Roque did a great job - was able to get oil change and tire rotation within a few hours. You can get a free coffee & car wash while you wait 🙂 Update December 2020: Brickell Mazda goes above and beyond for their customers. Very special thanks to Mitchell, Hector, and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

This was by far the best car buying experience I had. The customer service was off the charts, from the sales guy to the finance manager, everyone was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I brought in my car because of an unusual noise in the front end. My service advisor Luis Pelaez really made me feel welcome from the get go. He was not only knowledgeable about the car but he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. From a cup of coffee to a loaner to make sure I had a car while my car was being fixed. Luis definitely knows how to interact with a customer and make them feel at a VIP level( something very unusual nowadays. We even got to talk about new trucks ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Adrian helped me with my lease and kept me informed every step of the way. He was able to get me the car I wanted, and I couldn't be happier with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Best dude in town. Knows how to get to the people. Keep me posted for any update. He gave me good advices for my next inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Luis was very helpful as always. I always come back to Mazda for service and request his assistance. He keeps me updated with the work being done and the time it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Eros Cruz was very professional as always. Paid close attention to details. We always come back to Mazda and request his assistance for our service and maintenance needs for our Mazda 3. I highly recommend him and look forward to the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Outstanding service, keep the good work and amazing customer service and quick turn around. Great communication and I had my car back on time and as we agreed. Eros Cruz made the experience very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Gil Osorio did a great job and helped me to get my new Mazda vehicle. There was a wait at the dealership and Gil made sure I was taken care of. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Mr Louis was very helpful, answered all my questions, nice personality, I’m very happy with his help, I will come back thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I am very appreciative with the staff and sales associated at Brickell Mazda, specially with Hansel and Mitchel, there were as usual very attentive, accommodating and overall helpful. I highly recommend both the brand and the personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Luis did a great job assisting me with an issue I had on my vehicle he was super sweet and helped me so much with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Daniel Chang, our sales associate was amazing... made the experience easy Thank-you Daniel for your service with our sons first car. All the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

El servicio fue espectacular, me brindaron las opciones que yo queria y me dieron el precio que estaba buscando. Muy feliz por la opcion que tome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

While I purchased my 2019 CX-5 at another dealership, I wanted to give a special thank you to Juan and those in the service department. I had some warranty-related work needed, and the staff has been above and beyond helpful and professional in getting it all situated in a timely manner. Great communication process to keep me updated, valet service so I don’t have to leave home, the works. Am very much looking forward to continuing to work with them for future maintenance needs. Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

This is a great service department. It was so personable I remember everybody’s name Luis Pelaez & Stephanie in-service. Hector in parts and Heidi who is so nice directing me to the right people. I’m almost sorry I sold my Mazda Miata. I miss these lovely people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The wonderful experience, good Sevices , juan is very profesional , Brickell Mazda is a excellent dealer very good attention since you arrive. Thanks for all juan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Excellent service! Jeanette is amazing! I’m so happy for buy my 2nd car here, thanks for the attention, helpful and good energy thanks t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My salesman, Joaquin, got me the best deal possible for my car. I left so happy that I returned a week later to get my husband a car as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Excellent service, fully transparent and to the point. I had gone in for information about my financed vehicle and they helped me maximize my investment into something that was worth it and made sense for the amount I drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Eros Cruz provided excellent, professional service. I would definitely recommend Eros to my friends. I will be takin my car in again today and expect the same leve of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great service. They were very accommodating. Eros is very professional. They picked up my car and dropped it off home. I had no issues and everyone I spoke to was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Juan was great at helping us. Prices are too high for the reality we are living now. We are considering do not bring the car to Mazda service next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My hat's off to Aimee! Thank you very much for the great service and personal attention. It was my Son's first car. He did the research and went there to see and drive the car. He fell in love with it and now it at his happiest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE PERSONNEL, AND SALES STAF. WE HAD A VERY GOOD DEAL ON OUR LEASE OF CX-30, MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY HAPPY, I DO RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO EVERY ONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I was able to make an appointment for the next day. They picked up my car, they dropped it off home once done. They cleaned it also. They were no waits, no delays and good communication. The only minor thing was the online booking wasn’t working and also no online payment option. All done via the phone. Eros showed that he cares about his customers. Thank you Brickell Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Buen servicio de parte de Luis es muy excelente y fue muy bueno conmigo, lo recomiendo a cuál quiera que va a venir a Brickell Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

This is my first experience with Mazda. My sales person Fiorella was awesome. Oliver Mayoral was awesome as well. Explained everything and showed me all about the Mazda 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Jennifer and the entire Brickell Mazda team were excellent thanks I went to you for the announcement of the carlucho show, I hope you continue to have good service and attention with your customers. I congratulate you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Quick friendly service I was in and out in about an hour.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Excelente servicio, la agente de ventas Jeannette Rodríguez fabulosa y el financista también! Rapidez y capacidad, me encantó! A pesar que la agencia estaba en remodelación la atención fue muy buena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

They really worked with me in the negotiation, the whole staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very helpful on all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Abel was a great seller and gave us an excellent service. There was a friendly process and there wasn't pressure on it, he make us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Luis P. made everything extremely easy and simple. A perfect example of a textbook hard worker. Made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. 10/10 would recommend anyone to work with him. THANK YOU LUIS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Received excellent service from everyone I dealt with at the dealership. My-Ling (internet specialist) helped get the process started and Jeannette Rodriguez was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Came in for preventative service, process was quick and efficient and Luis was an absolute delight to work with! Will definitely be coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

My maintenance visit went well. When I arrived I was immediately attended to. My car was ready within an hour and a half, including a car wash and vacuuming. I am pleased with the service rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Luis Pelaez was a pleasure to work with! He is a diligent worker and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Service was quick and advisor was very attentive. Made getting my service actually pleasurable. The advisor really made me feel like they had my best interest in mind. Definitely will return here. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great job by Louis in the service department, very good job on the recent service of my vehicle I look forward to coming back again. The pick up service is a great feature during these times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service and the sales person Jeannette was amazing. Great knowledge and make the buying process really smooth and fast. The financial department were very accirate and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Jeanette Rodrigues my sales rep is great, dealer is great, everybody has same focus the customer services. I recommend this dealer for sales, services and parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Fiorella at Brickell Mazda was amazing . She was not too pushy , she made us feel very comfortable and the process was much easier with her . She was very informative friendly and profesional , definitely the best one we dealt with in Mazda so far

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

This was the first time ever I purchased a vehicle virtually, the girls that took care of me were extremely friendly, patient and knowledgeable of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

The sales person Jorge Amores is one of the few people in this business who knows how to treat customers. Unfortunately on the other hand, the Service department is very annoy, they pressure you to make service based in their estimates of miles travel, they email and call you over and over again, even if your car has not covered the miles required to make oil change, also it is very expensive and the "discount coupons" they offering never comply with the amount of money you ended up paying, especially when the car needs Synthetic Oil, because what ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Luis Pelaez Is the reason why I continue to service my vehicle at Brickell Mazda. He is always updating me on my vehicle and trying to get me out as soon as possible I truly appreciate him and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

all good, valet service is the most convenient for those who work. The appointment worked and the person was on time. Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Excellent dealership and the sales person Jorge Amores, is an excellent and professional person and finds you exactly the car and needs you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

It was a good experience. Abel and Michel are helpful and professional. Mitchel went out of his way to make the transaction easier for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Very pleased with the customer service received from Marito Murgado Jr., always giving outstanding attention to the customers and particularly to us. Also, very pleased with Mr. Oliver Gonzalez, Sales Manager and Ms. Fiorella Castillo who helped us to choose the car and loved her disposition, attentive and courteous; excellent Salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My experience was terrific. Vehicle was picked up on time and delivered in a timely fashion. I will continue to use Brickell Mazda for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review