Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Fast, friendly service with great pricing! Best car experience purchase I've ever had.Ask for Usef

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very happy with the service received, my advisor was really nice, effective and efficient. I am very happy with the service and will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Mario and Eros we're very helpful in my servicing of my Mazda 3 2019. They even got me a Lyft to take me to Brickell city center. We had an amazing couple hours there and then they notified as soon as my car was finished. Great staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - So I called today looking for a new Mazda as my current lease was coming to end. I spoke with Lester. I explained to him what I was looking for. He hooked me up with Aimee Tase. Not only did Aimee get me the deal I wanted, she brought me the vehicle to my home personally. A complete hassle-free experience. They met and exceeded all of my expectations. Aimee is outstanding. There aren't enough good things I could say about her. Courteous and professional. As a Mazda customer for 11 years, this being my 7th, I can honestly say I've never received the kind of service I received today from Aimee and Brickell Mazda. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda. Ask for Aimee, you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great place with great deals, if you weren’t able to find what you like is because you got the wrong sales person. Jose Iglesias is the best, he is very helpful and honest. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - It was a very pleasant experience, completely painless! Everyone was very helpful and nice, I certainly recommend it without any hesitation. There is no doubt I will use it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - I was given one quote over the phone and then told I didn’t qualify because of my credit. I was given my score which seemed lower than expected. I was surprised and asked to see my credit report and there was always an excuse for not giving it to me. I left with a deal that was not the best possible. Once I got home, I researched my credit score and it’s much better than the one stated at the dealership. I love the car but I’m sure I could have done better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Me and my wife were pleasantly surprised by the level of commitment and professionalism that the Mazda Dealership directed at us. From the moment we made the appointment to a day after our purchase we were amazed by it. Special acknowledgement to the awesome job of Jeff the salesperson who turned a simple visit to check a car we didn't know anything to a purchase we are happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We had a very positive experience at Brickell Mazda. Everyone there was very helpful. The managers, the finance team, and especially Maria Huete. She was fantastic! I came in looking for a car for my son to replace his expiring lease, and a week later walked out with not just a Mazda6 for him, but also a Maserati for me 🙂 She took the time to look for the cars with the specifications that we were looking for vs just trying to sell whatever they had most readily available. I've dealt with dealers of all kinds in the past (regular cars, luxury cars, etc). Our experience at Brickell Mazda with Maria and their team was truly unique. No pressure, realistic in their pricing and negotiations, etc.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review