Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Janette made my visit a pleasant and enjoyable one. From choosing to financing to delivery. It was all 10/10. She even helped me get my windows tinted after the fact. 100% will be buying all my future cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I was truly impressed by the friendly and professional assistance provided by Eros, the service rep that I worked with at Brickell Mazda. I took my car in for an oil change, and ended up needing a few more service items. Eros was very professional in helping me to explore a range of service options. We ended up communicAting by text on some follow up items and he was incredibly responsive and helpful. Eros is a huge asset and great representative of what a top notch service experience should be, and thanks to him I will be bringing my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

EROS is an exceptional service advisor. He went over my car with me and addressed everything. The technician did a great job. My car drives and stops beautifully. When car was returned, Eros went over the details and showed me how to read the coolant reserve level by neatly lighting the back of the vessel. Thanks again Eros. GREAT JOB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My service adviser was amazing. Heidy did an job! I was in and out without any delays. Give her a raise!! I will definitely take back my car for further servicing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I got a Mazda 3 hatchback and it ran very smoothly to receive the car and they were very reasonable with the price and the negotiation unlike other places I’ve been at. In addition, the staff is very nice especially Jordi the salesperson. I highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I always get great service from Brickell Mazda. Eros Cruz always goes the extra mile to make the experience easy, convenient and pain free. He is very considerate of my time while making sure my vehicle gets the best service. I would highly recommend them for vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Friendly environment. Tony the service manager is extremely helpful. A loaner was provided and my vehicle was done a day ahead of when it was promised. Will refer anyone I know to do their service at Brickell Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Love this dealer! I have bought all my recent cars here and always get a 5 star service. If you need a car please do not look anywhere else and make sure you ask for Fiorella, she will go the extra mile to make sure you find exactly what you looking for and feel 100% satisfied with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The first time buyers program from Mazda Brickell is a great option for those that are new in the US financial system. Fiorella Castillo was vey professional and helpful, I would definitely recommend Mazda Brickell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I would recommend the dealer because they gave me the deal I wanted but my husband actually had to get up and go look for the manager to complain about the length of time it took for them get us together with the financing department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Pablo was great help me a lot thanks Pablo I appreciate your help brother. Everything was smooth and professional I’m very excited to be part of the Mazda family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It is always a nice, easy and smooth experience, our service advisor, Heidy Sosa is always super nice, and they keep you updated and call you when the car is ready, also offered us a Lyft.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

su atencion que es muy buena

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming team. I was very pleased with the service provided and how they even went above and beyond to assist me with financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Excellent service! I was given a great deal and detailed assistance throughout the car buying process. I worked with Jordi Alvarez who was incredibly helpful and made sure I left with exactly what I wanted. Extremely happy and would definitely recommend! Everything was very clear, upfront, and customer focused. 5/5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Very very good deal and awesome customer service, the best sales person I have ever meet Joaquín Hernández thank you very much Im very happy with my new CX5 GT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The atention of Diana was wander full, thanks to her we are extremely happy we our car and service . Diana helped with everything and made it very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Si vas a Brickel Mazda te recomiendo la vendedora FIORELLA, procura por ella y no te vas a arrepentir, es súper servicial, profesional y siempre con una sonrisa para sus clientes, salí súper complacido con mi auto, sin apuros ni estrés, se la recomiendo a todos, viejos y nuevos compradores, con ella te vas a sentir como en familia y saldrás complacido en precio y producto. Yo la evalúo de 5 estrellas.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying a car at Brickell Mazda. Fionella Castillo made it so easy, from start to finish. I was never pressured on choosing the right car for me. I will definitely go back on the purchase of my future cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

This has been the most pleasant experience I had purchasing my beautiful Mazda CX-5. Fionella is amazing she does not rush you on buying a vehicle, she want you to make a good choice and wants you to be happy. Angel was also pleasant they treat you as family. I will definitely go back and purchase my next car at Brickell Mazda and with Fionella.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jordi helped us get our new CX-30, he was attentive, answered all our questions, and spent a lot of time with us in finding the correct style, color, and we did it super fast. I would highly recommend anyone coming here and working with him. My wife are from out of town and loved our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amazing service Friendly workers Mario was excellent so was his manager very friendly and thoughtful, made the process very easy for me to go through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Excellent service from Mazda Brickell. Just got my first complimentary service two days ago and everything went well. They even offer you complimentary Lyft if you don’t want to wait in there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

We just bought a used/certified CX-30 and it was a very good experience. From our salesperson Oldan to the financial manager. We came to this dealer ship because of their extensive pre-owned inventory; enough choices to make the trip.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Jordi was extremely helpful and walked me through the process for buying a car. This is my second cad with Brickell Mazda and they’ve been great both times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Fui muy bien atendida profesionalmente por las personas q me atendieron principalmente con el compañero Humberto y la explicación de todo fue perfecta y me gustó el lugar. Lo que no me gustó fue q tuve que regresar al otro día para recoger las alfombras, debería de tener a alguien trabajando Pat eso o tener acceso al depósito de las alfombras para q el cliente no deba regresar a recogerlas en el caso mío q fue domingo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Muy amable, muy atento JORDi me ayudo y se preocupo por responder y aclarar todas mis preguntas

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Gracias Jordi x el servicio q me has brindado al igual q tú manager en cuanto a la compra de mi nuevo carro una nueva experiencia con la mazda muy atento carismático muy buen vendedor siempre favoreciendo a los clientes para mi tiene un 10 como vendedor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Top-notch service. The entire team at Mazda Brickell was amazing. Thanks for making this process so easy. I would recommend Mario on the Sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great service Amazing salesperson - Jordi!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Brickell Mazda with Luis, he was efficient, attentive, and warm. He had my car serviced in less than 1 hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was the best experience with Jody Alvarez, really I appreciate it, because I was very confused and he helped me a lot really thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Esta calificasion es ya que me robaron pertenencias que teneia en el auto y nunca aparecieron es una lastima ya que e recomendado a varios clientes

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Great service. Efficient and friendly. Aimee Tase is excellent. Highly recommend her and this location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excelente atención, excelente servicio , eficientes 100% muy sastifechas con la atención y con el servicio los recomendaria siempre, las instalation y el personal muy profesionales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Absolutely pleasurable experience purchasing a vehicle from this location. Fiorella Castillo made my buying experience quick and easy from start to finish. She's very straight to the point and doesn't beat around the bush when it comes to the facts. I drove hundreds of miles just to purchase a vehicle from her, that's how good she is! Overall, if a friend or I happen to be in the market for a car in the future, I'll definitely be contacting Fiorella.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Mi vendedora fue Fiorela Castillo : excelente servicio y feliz de ser parte de Mazda Brickell

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Abel was a very big help and made the process very clear and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Amazing experience today at Brickell Mazda. Aimee Tase was amazing. I’ve been trying to change my jeep for a better deal and she make it happened. I visited other dealers but no one gave me what she was able to. She covered all my expectations with the new car and with my budget. The best of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent customer services. Excellent quality of work. I did not pay anything. Juan was very kind. They give me coffee and water for free. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Maravilloso muy atento y experimentado en su labor.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Muy buen servicio la vendedora Fiorella me colaboro mucho para la compra de mi carro y es muy amable siempre buscando el beneficio del cliente,muy contenta con su servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Best service Eros good excellent customer services. I always have good service for my vehicle at mazda service appointment. Thanks you always to all. M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Excellent same day service. Great attention to customer. Heidy called back and scheduled me same day for service. 2 hr turn around and the car is better than new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Maria was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Took the car in for oil , tire rotation,, and filters replacement.. After their service, the car drove great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great costumer services and incredible team work I hope the next time he was my sales person again I’m really happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Everything is good , service and dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Aimee was an excellent sales representative. She helped us get our new Mazda CX-5. We felt she was knowledgeable and eager to help us out. Thank you Aimee!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Excelente atención calidad de servicio y paciencia, para clientes que aún no se decidían cómo en mi caso; Primera vez en la compra y salí satisfecho. Les recomiendo buscar a @jorditop97

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Lorena was very helpful and even brought my new car to my home. The process was easy and quick. I would lease again from Brickell Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

My husband and I were a walk in for Brickell Mazda and Fiorella greeted us very warmly and welcoming. She asked us all the right questions and allowed us to test drive the Mazda C-X5 based on our needs. Long story short, we felt like this was the car we needed to purchase and move forward with thanks to her assistance! Gil, the finance manager was also very kind and knowledgeable. I felt like he was truly looking out for us! I highly recommend Brickell Mazda, Fiorella, and Gil. They will look out for your best interest and match you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service, everything easy and quick, friendly people, client satisfaction oriented 100%.....call Joaquin and My Ling, they are a great team. I strongly recommend Mazda Brickell,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service! She was very honest and answered all my questions in regards to my vehicle. Would definitely recommend! I beleive her name is Heidy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Great service. Diana is the best!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Jordi was super helpful and provided me with all the information needed and answered all my questions in a simple yet solid way. Excellent costumer service. If you want a Mazda or even if you are not sure what car you want, come and ask for Jordi! You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Compramos ayer el Mazda y todo fue super ágil, rápido y con una atención espectacular de Joaquin Hernandez y la ayuda de My Ling, son un equipo excelente!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

El trato por la señorita que me atendio fue magnifico pero me fui de Brickell Mazda de muy mal humor ya que me robaron un cargador de telefono y un estuche de gafas de sol Ray-Ban no se como esto puede pasar y no aparecio el responsable y tampoco tuve mucho tiempo ya que me gustaria hablar con el General Manager y (ojo) por favor la señorita que me atendio no tiene ninguna culpa por lo sucedido

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Mi asesora fue Fiorella y tuve un acompañamiento total. De ahora en adelante seguiré comprando carros con ella.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had the best experience buying my very first car today! Thank you to Jordi Alvarez for all the help and for showing me my dream car. He was really good in communication and helping me understand everything before buying my car. As a first time buyer this was an amazing experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I purchased a CX30 here from Lorena Ramos. Overall it was easy to schedule an appointment to test drive the car and everyone was friendly and not too pushy. However, even with an appointment the process was not quick and took a number of hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Mazda Brickell made the hassle of getting your car serviced very easy! They picked up exactly on time per appointment. Paying was easy via link that was texted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Jordi is my boy, fast, straight to the point. 🤪

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

El trato es muy bueno y rapudo y eficaz. Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo , que. Vallan para allá y verán que no miento

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I recommend Juan from services department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great service and very friendly people . I didn’t receive the same quality service from the bank representative , I believe he needs to explain better all documents that we are signing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Ayer compré mi tercer Mazda, Que me inspiró?? El perfecto trato de Fiorella. Da gusto comprar un carro con la satisfacción que lo que te dicen es real, pues es la tercera vez, no iba a fallar! A mis hermanos los que no tienen Mazda, próximamente lo van a tener. Les recomiendo 100% a mi vendedora Fiorella.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Good services and profesional

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Friendly service personnel and communication each step of the process.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

La vendedora número uno en Brickel Mazda es Fiorella para mi es muy profesional en su trabajo y la atención es muy buena ella se esfuerza en todo lo que hace y siempre con una sonrisa en su Rostro es muy especial , la familia Mosquera siempre contigo Fiorella

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Its always a great experience and everyone is very helpful and cordial. Its great to deal with individuals like that always willing to help you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great service! Easy to work with, smooth, professional, clean!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Jordi helped us get our new CX-30, he was attentive, answered all our questions, and spent a lot of time with us in finding the correct style, color, and we did it super fast. I would highly recommend anyone coming here and working with him. My wife are from out of town and loved our experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My Sales Person is Fiorella, this is the second car I get from her! She’s always very attentive and detail oriented. When you purchase your car ask for her! She’s the best at Brickell Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The staff is great at Brickell Mazda!! Luis had communication with me during the service to let me know everything went well. Everything was taken care off without any problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent Service, as usual, Luis Pelaez has to be one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He is always attentive and goes above and beyond for a customer's needs. I have been a part of the Brickell Mazda family for about two years and it's always a great experience. I recently had some exterior accessories installed and the work quality was excellent and time-efficient. I highly recommend this dealer and Mazda. The only way I could be happier with the service is if it was free. Just their whole team is ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great customer service and problem solving !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Just bought my 3rd new car from Brickell Mazda. As always, an amazing experience. The Sales Team is very friendly and they do their best to ensure a smooth transaction. I always walk out thinking that is was a fair price and a win/win for dealer and customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Muy buena experiencia de venta, comunicativo y honesto, explica muy bien los productos y busca satisfacer las necesidades del cliente.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Really friendly staff! Awesome service Marcos made sure I felt at home 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My service visit to Brickell Mazda was amazing, it all started when i was greet at the drive and escorted to my service advisor by Antonio. Then my delish service advisor Luis helped me with all my servicing needs in a easy and timely fashion. 10/10 will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Amazing service! Amores was very helpful in getting me my car ! he helped me get approval and did everything possible for me walk away with the car of my dreams !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I would like to highlight the outstanding experience I had with Jeannette Rodriguez she was extremely friendly attentive and very professional, I definitely recommend her very knowledgeable person she will explain all details for you I was very satisfied with her service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Highly recommend!!!! Jordi is his name. i gave him 5 stars. He was fast, upfront and honest. Very knowledgable although he is new in the field. I already went in with research on the car, color, prize, etc etc., put in on the table, were he replied.....I assure you you will leave with your red color car and very happy. He only came back twice. This is my 4th lease(different brands). Very easy deal and fast. Just ask for Jordi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Came in for a tire issue and Louis attended & assisted me quickly and solved my issue in efficient time and got me back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very professional and prompt. Hard working salesman! My third Mazda from Brickell Mazda and always happy with the service and my Mazda’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The service provided by this dealer and all the employees with whom I had contact was incredible and I could totally recommend them to anyone. Very professional and outstanding in their customer service, offers and with an impressive facility to create links with their clients. 5 stars without a second's hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Service was awesome. The service advisor made the experience a breeze. They picked up my car and brought it back to me while I was at work and didn’t have to move a finger. They even cleaned it upon returning it. Will definitely be returning here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service by the service department Luis always helps me with all my concerns and takes his time to explain anything going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

the conditions of the negotiation were not specific. I had to come back the next day to receive the copy of the keys and the mats, poor customer services,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great people great deal thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I am very pleased with the service rendered to me by Brickell Mazda which provided me a service appointment the same day I requested it. Luis Pelaez, Service Advisor, was outstanding. He was respectful of my time, kept me informed and provided me with lyft rides to and from the dealership. My washed vehicle was ready later that day with the check engine light cleared and no other issues. Thank you very much for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

exelemte servicio de Jordi, todo fue muy rapido y me ayudo con todas las preguntas que tenia

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jordi was a great, got everything done in a couple of hours and we got the car in less than a couple of hours. Totally recommend, thanks Yordi!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great working with Jordi and getting a cx5. Saw and bought the car on the same day. He was very helpful overall and quite knowledgeable about car!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jordi Alvarez was a great sales person he was very personable and answered all my questions. He was willing to talk to treat us like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Servicio con calidad,muy buena atención del personal de oficina,sólo quiero agregar que el tiempo de espera es un poco largo por lo demás todo bien

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We went to Brickell Mazda, and the salesperson Jordi Alvarez was awesome. Went in just window shopping and came out with a CX5. Awesome service.


Leave Us A Review